BadgeLogo

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-22

Training Days Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September 2021

TERM 1
Year 7 Induction Days – Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021
Year 12 Induction Day - Friday 3rd September 2021
Years 10, 11 & 13 Monday 6th September 2021
All Years Tuesday 7th September 2021

Autumn Half Term
School closes Thursday 21st October 2021
Training Day Friday 22nd October 2021

TERM 2
School opens Monday 1st November 2021
Training Day Friday 12th November 2021

Christmas 2021
School closes Friday 17th December 2021

TERM 3
Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
School opens Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Half Term
School closes Friday 11th February 2022

TERM 4
School opens Monday 21st February 2022

Easter 2022
School closes Thursday 31st March 2022
Training Day Friday 1st April 2022

TERM 5
School opens Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day 2022
School closed Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Half Term
School closes Friday 27th May 2022

TERM 6
School opens Monday 6th June 2022
Last day of term Thursday 21st July 2022

Queen's Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday
School closed Friday 22nd July 2022

Summer Break 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022 - 30th August 2022

Results days
A Levels 18th August 2022
GCSEs 25th August 2022

Contact Us

Sponne School

Brackley Road
Towcester
Northamptonshire
NN12 6DJ

Telephone: 01327 350284